pasterjoint.blogg.se

Youtube how to create a blog for free and make money
Youtube how to create a blog for free and make money






youtube how to create a blog for free and make money youtube how to create a blog for free and make money

I refuse to let this be daunting for you… I’m committed to showing you the fastest path to growing a blog that makes money for free! I'm here to eliminate the confusion and overwhelmed you may be feeling. The time is NOW to build your income outside of the system. Which is why I’m giving you this information for free instead of charging.īut I do need you to become an economic engine for your family and your community because OUR WORLD IS CHANGING, FAST! In fact, we have 5 profitable blogs (plus 2 new blogs I’m building right now) that generate well over $100,000 per month… In my most recent experiment, I took a brand new blog and built it out to generate over $6,000/month in only 10 month's time. Keep in mind that this does not include the profits from either of our membership programs, nor does it include any affiliate income or advertising revenue. Here's a screen shot from just one of our 3 shopping carts. We focused in on our passion for meditation and everything started to clicked.Īll those ‘failures’ were learning experiences that propelled us to grow this blog to generate $10,000 per month and now it makes millions. One evening, my wife and I decided to commit our mornings, nights and weekends to building a blog. I was 30 at the time and had to get my shit together. I knew I couldn't work for the man for the rest of my life. SPOILER ALERT: There is no secret beyond DOING THE WORK (which we'll get to in a minute)īack then, I had over $50,000 in student loans, had to move back in with my parents and a customer support call center job I hated… It was frustrating and overwhelming because I didn’t have BIG MONEY to invest in a blogging course and I truly believed there was some 'SECRET' the fake gurus had that I needed… I was always looking for shortcuts and chasing the 'fad of the week' tactics. My mission on Earth right now is to pull the rug out from under these GREEDY Fake Gurusįrom 2003 - 2009 I did EVERYTHING WRONG in the world of blogging… So I've committed to replacing their business model with better information for free. Then getting scammed into putting even more money on my credit card for a guru course that was TERRIBLE. Not long ago I was drowning in debt and NO ONE was willing to help unless I would put another $997 on my credit card.īecause I remember how it felt to be 100% committed but completely overwhelmed and confused. I know what the weight of $50,000+ in debt feels like. Here are some unsolicited testimonials that came in my YouTube comments.īecause I remember how difficult it was to be flat broke. If you're curious, I make my money by running half-a-dozen successful blogs that make millions!Īnd don't think that I'm giving away sub-par or half-assed content here.Īnd it's not just me claiming that I'm giving away thousands in value. I give all of the 'how to' trainings for free. The most important thing for you to know: To date, my videos have reached millions of viewers and I have helped over ten thousand of people just like you start successful blogs! In the last few years I've become fairly well known on YouTube for publishing over 600 free deep-dive trainings. (If you want to skip my back-story, click here to jump into the step-by-step training) Because if you are new here, you're probably thinking:Īnd why would he give away what the fake gurus are selling for THOUSANDS? In this post you will get walked step-by-step through all the steps to get your own successful blog set up fast so you can start making money online. Over the last 17 years I’ve perfected the process of starting blogs that make money and you are about to get my entire process for free. The only ones making money in that scenario is THEM! They know that making big promises like "$10,000 in 90 days" will get you emotionally engaged enough to invest your hard earned money during their over-hyped webinar. Setting up a blog is easy and the fake gurus selling 'how to' courses are just plain greedy. Here's the truth and an insight into the often-shady world of digital marketing. It MUST be difficult to necessitate such an expensive course. I mean, why else would the ‘ Greedy Gurus’ out there charge $297 - $1997 for their how to blog courses? You’ve probably been convinced that starting a blog that makes money is really difficult.

youtube how to create a blog for free and make money

This post was most recently updated on October 18th, 2021. How to Start A Blog That Makes Money - Free Step-By-Step Guide








Youtube how to create a blog for free and make money